Speech and Debate - Kentson Tournament


Congratulations to the Policy Debate team of Lexi Weyer and Chris Schaeffer which was the only undefeated policy debate team at the Kentson tournament on Saturday winning 1st place trophies.  Also placing for Edison was Michael Roth, 5th place in Congressional Debate and 6th place honors went to the Duo interpretation team of Katie Otto and Gus Tillinghast.